ePostal Awards Night

Please join us at 6:00PM on November 12, 2015 at the Glen Rock Shooting Club as we present our ePostal League awards. This is Glen Rock’s open shooting night so if you would like to bring your guns along the ranges will be open for business when we are finished with the awards. Also, if you have a snack to share with the group please feel free to bring it along.

I would like to thank everyone who participated in the league and a big congratulations goes out to all our winners!!!

High Over All (HOA) combined Trap & Skeet
Tori Mann (93.17)
Jeremy Adkins (97.42) – Handicapped

Skeet Division
Dawson Sterner (45.88)
Sam Rooney (38.75)
Elijah LaBrozzi (37.13)

Jacob Lloyd (48.43) – Handicapped
Adam Simmons (47.26) – Handicapped
Chloe Sterner (46.88) – Handicapped

Trap Division
Nathan Metzger (47.13)
David Bell (42.50)
Elijah LaBrozzi (42.13)

Dawson Sterner (48.25) – Handicapped
Jacob Lloyd (47.77) – Handicapped
Robbie Carpenter (47.68) – Handicapped

Click here for the full ePostal League Results